Contributors Wanted

Hello, and a Happy New Year to you all!

I hope you all had a good holiday period and 2011 has started out well.

You may have noticed that I haven’t posted for a while.  Sorry about that.  I’ve been pretty busy lately, and have just spent 3 weeks abroad.  As it happens, I’ve realised that I need some help to keep the blog going – I would hate for it to have to stop altogether.

So, I’m looking for contributors to the site who can help keep things ticking along.  Ideally this would suit lovers of London, explorers and adventurers, possibly students and preferably journalism students at that.  Although, of course, one can’t be too fussy – so if you think you’d like to get involved, please drop me an email on londonlovelies@googlemail.com

I am happy for you to contribute as much or as little as you’d like, but I must tell you now that I am unable to pay you for your efforts.  Never fear though, each piece you write will be credited accordingly.

If that hasn’t put you off, please do get in touch.

Rosie x

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

